Our SOG-I Staff

SOG-I Works With All Business Type

 

" Teamwork Divides The Task and Doubles The Success "

 

-Company Directory-

President

 

Mr. Luis Arellano, MBA-HR (PMP-CMAS-PSM-MSM)

President & CEO at Security Operations Group International, LLC 

Email: Luis@sog.org

Skype: Luis_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 700

 

Vice Presidents 

 

Mr. Frank Medrano, MTS (CMAS-PSM-MSM)

Vice President 

Forensic Polygraph Examinations & Training Division at SOG-I

Email: Frank@sog.org

Skype: Frank_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 701

 

Mr. Laurance E. Michaels , M.E.E/M.E

Vice President & CFO 

ICD 705 Technical Security Services (TSS) Division at SOG-I

Email: Laurance@sog.org

Skype: Larry_M SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 703

 

Mr. Philip Hinojosa,

Vice President

Cyber Security Services Division at SOG-I 

Email: Phil@sog.org

Skype: Phil_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 704

 

SOG-I Directors 

 

Mr. Chris Miller, P.E

Director of Operations / Client Programs Services 

Email: Chris@sog.org 

Skype: Chris_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 705

Mr. Amir Koushki, MBA

Director of Business Development and Contracts Services  

Email: Amir@sog.org

Skype: Amir_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 706
 

Area Projects Manager 

 

Mr. Dee Jennings, PMP (Q.C,EOD)

Area Projects Manager 

Email: Dee@sog.org

Skype: Dee_SOG 

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 708

 

Area (Global) Office Manager 

 

Ms. Janet Bauer 

Procurement and Contracts Services 

Email: Janet@sog.org

Skype: Janet_SOG 

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 709

 

Security Consulant 

Mr. Anthony (Tony), White
United States Marines Corps (Ret. Colonel) 
Email: Tony@sog.org
1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 710
SOG-I Human Resource (HR) Department 
RMI Solutions

 

HR Personnel

Ms. Desiree Moreira, Senior HR Consultant

Green Team Member

Resource Management, Inc.

8251 Presidents Dr. Suite 101

Orlando, Florida  32809

1 (800) 508-0048

1 (407) 412-6938 ext. 309

 Fax: 1-941-761-6281

Email: dmoreira@rmi-solutions.com

  Company's Profile Awards