Our SOG-I Staff

SOG-I Works With All Business Type

 

" Teamwork Divides The Task and Doubles The Success "

 

-Company Directory-

President

 

Mr. Luis Arellano, MBA-HR (PMP-CMAS-PSM-MSM)

President & CEO at Security Operations Group International, LLC 

Emails: Commercial ( Luis@sog.org ) Gov't ( Luis@sog-i.net

Skype: Luis_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 700

 

Vice Presidents 

 

Mr. Frank Medrano, MTS (CMAS-PSM-MSM)

Vice President 

Forensic Polygraph Examinations & Training Division at SOG-I

Emails: Commercial ( Frank@sog.org ) Gov't ( Frank@sog-i.net )

Skype: Frank_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 701

 

Mr. Laurance E. Teague , M.E.E/M.E

Vice President & CFO 

ICD 705 Technical Security Services (TSS) Division at SOG-I

Emails: Commercial ( LTeague@sog.org ) Gov't ( LT@sog-i.net

Skype: Larry_M SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 703

 

Mr. Philip Hinojosa,

Vice President

Cyber Security Services Division at SOG-I 

Emails: Commercial (Phil@sog.org ) Gov't ( Philip@sog-i.net

Skype: Phil_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 704

 

SOG-I Directors 

 

Mr. Chris Miller, P.E

Director of Operations / Client Programs Services 

Emails: Commercial (Chris@sog.org ) Gov't ( Chris@sog-i.net )

Skype: Chris_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 705

Mr. Amir Koushki, MBA

Director of Business Development and Contracts Services  

Emails: Commercial (Amir@sog.org) Gov't ( Amir@sog-i.net

Skype: Amir_SOG

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 706
 

Area Project Manager 

 

Mr. Dee Jennings, PMP (Q.C,EOD)

Area Projects Manager 

Emails: Commercial ( Dee@sog.org ) Gov't (Dee@sog-i.net )

Skype: Dee_SOG 

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 708

 

Area (Global) Office Manager 

 

Ms. Janet Bauer 

Procurement and Contracts Services 

Emails: Commercial (Janet@sog.org) Gov't Janet@sog-i.net  

Skype: Janet_SOG 

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 709

Project Superintendent Consultant

 

Mr. Chase Michael Jennings 

Assistant Project Manager

Emails: Commercial (Chase@sog.org) Gov't ( Chase@sog-i.net )

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 712

 

 

Corporate Counsel

Ms. Elizabeth M. Dietzmann, Esq.

1 (573) 578-1660

Emails: Commercial (Law@sog.org) Gov't ( Law@sog-i.net )

1 (800) 462-0041 Ext. 711

 

SOG-I Human Resource (HR) Department 

RMI Solutions

HR Personnel

Ms. Milred Vega, Senior HR Consultant

Green Team Member

Resource Management, Inc.

8251 Presidents Dr. Suite 101

Orlando, Florida  32809

1 (800) 508-0048 Office

1 (407) 412-6938 ext. 307

 Fax: 1-941-761-6281

Email: mvega@rmi-solutions.com

  Company's Profile Awards